Better Living for
Seniors Consortium

Log in

Members: Login by clicking
the icon above


2019 Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors

President - Mark Grande - Mark@eternalcremations.com

Vice President - Tammy Mohr, tammy@seniorlivingonline.com, 727-439-9999

Secretary - Mikel Blackburn, mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com, 727-480-8304

Immediate Past President - Helen King

Members at Large-
Katie Conway - kconway@mps-mail.com
Pat Smoot - psmoot@tampabay.rr.com

AAAPP Liaisons
Anne Marie Winter - Annmarie.Winter@aaapp.org
Bonnie Hough - bonnie.hough@aaapp.org

Committees

Communications - Trisha Randall, trandall@seniorlivingonline.com
Fall Prevention Coalition - Arlene Grosso, arlene@accessanddesignfl.com
Fundraising - Sheri Gruden,  SheriGruden@empathhealth.org
LGBT Elders - Val Palla
Membership - Becky Moultrie, bmoultrie@assistinghands.com
Mental Health Awareness - Lynn Marie Boltze, lynnmarieguardian@gmail.com
Professional Development - No committee chair at this time
Professionals in Transition - Ginny Moore, g@advocacy4aging.com
Silver Santas - Tal Bratton, talbratton@hotmail.com



DISCLAIMER:

BLS does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship.  BLS accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software