Better Living for
Seniors Consortium

Log in

Members: Login by clicking
the icon above


2017 Board of Directors

Meet our 2018 Board of Directors

President

Mark Grande
mark@eternalcremations.com
727-804-1702

Vice President

Tammy Mohr
tammy@seniorlivingonline.com
727-439-9999

Secretary

Mikel Blackburn
mblackburn@seniorlivingguide.com
727-480-8304

Immediate Past President

Mel Coppola
mel.coppola1@gmail.com
813-505-5251

AAAPP Liaison

Anne Marie Winter
Annmarie.Winter@aaapp.org
727-322-7177

Member at Large

Katie Riston
kriston@mps-mail.com
727-859-3272

Member at Large

Jackie Tatsak
jackie@rlbydesign.com
813-928-6494

"Better Living for Seniors" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.


DISCLAIMER:

BLS does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship.  BLS accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software